Magellan Insulation, Inc.

Washington Location:
22706 58th Place, Kent, WA 98032
Telephone: 253-796-1333
Fax: 253-395-1896

Estimators
Joe Moretti jmoretti@magellaninsulation.com
Gordon Tofte gtofte@magellaninsulation.com
Vince Cohen vcohen@magellaninsulation.com

Dispatch
Darrin Baasch 253-796-1314


Corporate offices:
22706 58th Place South, Kent, WA 98032
Telephone 253-796-1333
Fax 253-395-1896


President: Gary Trauter gtrauter@magellaninsulation.com
Chief Financial Officer:  Janet Moczulewski janetm@magellaninsulation.com

Billing:  Katie Guenther kguenther@iconinsul.com